Weather Talk For BC no matter what you ride

On Site Reports (OSR) 604-800-2770

Weather talk and On Site Reports (604)800-2770

by OSR » Sun Dec 20, 2020 1:13 pm

Play to listen.
OSR
 
Posts: 1175
Joined: Wed Oct 23, 2013 6:28 pm

by OSR » Sat Dec 26, 2020 9:24 am

Play to listen.
OSR
 
Posts: 1175
Joined: Wed Oct 23, 2013 6:28 pm

by OSR » Wed Dec 30, 2020 10:04 am

Play to listen.
OSR
 
Posts: 1175
Joined: Wed Oct 23, 2013 6:28 pm

by OSR » Wed Dec 30, 2020 11:17 am

Play to listen.
OSR
 
Posts: 1175
Joined: Wed Oct 23, 2013 6:28 pm

by OSR » Tue Jan 05, 2021 10:19 am

Play to listen.
OSR
 
Posts: 1175
Joined: Wed Oct 23, 2013 6:28 pm

by OSR » Tue Jan 05, 2021 11:08 am

Play to listen.
OSR
 
Posts: 1175
Joined: Wed Oct 23, 2013 6:28 pm

by Michael » Thu Jan 28, 2021 7:28 pm

OSR wrote:Play to listen.


Works great! Thanks, I couldn't open those OSRs by phone on Safari but now no problem.
Michael
 
Posts: 2294
Joined: Mon Oct 21, 2013 9:31 pm

by Brian C » Sun Jan 31, 2021 9:58 am

OSR Cypress. Mixed rain and snow with limited visibility and 1C. Perfect for testing your Goretex!
ps - no wind here.
Brian C
 
Posts: 654
Joined: Fri Oct 25, 2013 7:21 pm

by Simon » Sat Feb 06, 2021 3:16 pm

2:15 White caps out west but no wind at Acadia, no one on water.
Simon
 
Posts: 120
Joined: Sun Oct 27, 2013 12:35 pm

by OSR » Sat Feb 06, 2021 3:35 pm

Play to listen.
OSR
 
Posts: 1175
Joined: Wed Oct 23, 2013 6:28 pm

PreviousNext

Return to Weather Talk and OSR