Weather Talk For BC no matter what you ride

Favorite Videos

Off Topic Comments, Help, Tips and Trick

by Whalepuke » Tue Apr 04, 2017 8:07 pm

Where is this? Tiree, Scotland??
Whalepuke
 
Posts: 66
Joined: Fri Dec 13, 2013 7:45 pm

by Michael » Tue Apr 04, 2017 8:21 pm

Whalepuke wrote:Where is this? Tiree, Scotland??

Australia, about 2 hours south of Sydney.
Michael
 
Posts: 1680
Joined: Mon Oct 21, 2013 9:31 pm

by Mike » Mon Apr 10, 2017 2:29 pm

I inserted the title to for the summer freestyle Windsurf crew (Joe, Adrien, Massimo, Ryan, Jen et al).

Bring on the current hopeful recovery I'm quite happy with live in the moment/keep it simple on the water. Not saying I'm going to see if I'm can get good enough to do this but it does tickle the imagination :D .

https://youtu.be/9agQIqHg1os
Mike
 
Posts: 452
Joined: Sat Nov 02, 2013 8:30 am

by joeblo » Mon Apr 10, 2017 6:22 pm

Learn to do it on your windsurfer first !!! :lol: I think I have seen Dave Bush do something like this. What are you recovering from?
joeblo
 
Posts: 77
Joined: Thu Mar 20, 2014 1:17 pm

by joeblo » Mon Apr 10, 2017 6:32 pm

I could do the tricks at 2:04, 2:41 and 4:31 on Mike's Gerroa video post.
joeblo
 
Posts: 77
Joined: Thu Mar 20, 2014 1:17 pm

by Roxstock » Sun Apr 30, 2017 5:27 pm

Let help this guy out.

https://vimeo.com/106901271
Roxstock
 
Posts: 924
Joined: Wed Apr 23, 2014 12:22 pm

by Alton » Sun Apr 30, 2017 5:54 pm

Roxstock wrote:Let help this guy out.


:lol: :lol: :lol:
User avatar
Alton
 
Posts: 4881
Joined: Mon Oct 21, 2013 6:09 am

by C36 » Mon Oct 23, 2017 4:45 pm

User avatar
C36
 
Posts: 1875
Joined: Fri Oct 25, 2013 8:17 pm

by C36 » Wed Nov 22, 2017 10:58 am

User avatar
C36
 
Posts: 1875
Joined: Fri Oct 25, 2013 8:17 pm

by Slappy » Mon Nov 27, 2017 1:59 pm

Some sick boots from Cape Town:

User avatar
Slappy
 
Posts: 1063
Joined: Sat Nov 02, 2013 8:31 am

PreviousNext

Return to General